Euro (EUR)

Buy Sell
from 1 66.55 67
from 1000 66.6 67
from 10000 66.6 67

In our Currency Exchange Centre «Ligovsky» you can always buy or sell the euro (EUR) at a bargain price. You can learn the current exchange rate of the euro (EUR) on our website, as well as make an order for the euro (+7 812 325-10-93), the order will be valid for an hour and can be extended.

All exchange rates are for informative purposes only and are under no circumstances a public offering, defined by the provisions of the Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code.

Dynamics of Euro (EUR)
the last month, average per day


23.06.2017 66.45 67.05
22.06.2017 66.60 67.43
21.06.2017 66.23 67.13
20.06.2017 65.55 66.35
19.06.2017 64.77 65.28
18.06.2017 64.60 64.85
17.06.2017 64.55 64.88
16.06.2017 64.37 64.78
15.06.2017 64.25 64.68
14.06.2017 63.99 64.33
13.06.2017 63.69 64.07
12.06.2017 63.92 64.29
11.06.2017 64.03 64.27
10.06.2017 63.93 64.17
09.06.2017 63.77 64.10
08.06.2017 63.93 64.31
07.06.2017 63.73 64.17
06.06.2017 63.66 63.99
05.06.2017 63.61 63.96
04.06.2017 63.64 63.96
03.06.2017 63.63 63.97
02.06.2017 63.43 63.88
01.06.2017 63.38 63.88
31.05.2017 63.45 63.89
30.05.2017 63.10 63.55
29.05.2017 63.10 63.53
28.05.2017 63.35 63.73
27.05.2017 63.25 63.73
26.05.2017 63.38 63.94
25.05.2017 63.12 63.66
24.05.2017 63.03 63.57

The euro (EUR) is the official currency of 18 member states of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, France, and Estonia.

The euro is also the national currency of 9 more countries, 7 of them are in Europe. However, unlike the members of the euro-zone, these countries can not influence the monetary policy of the European Central Bank and send their representatives to its governing bodies. Thus, the euro is the only currency for more than 320 million Europeans.

One euro is equal to 100 euro cents. The existing banknote denominations in circulation are 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 and 500 euros and the coins are 1, 2 euros and 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 euro cents. All euro coins including commemorative coins (€2) have a common side showing the denomination or value, and a map of Europe in the background. The coins also have a national side showing an image specifically chosen by the country that issued the coin. Euro coins from any member state may be freely used in any nation that has adopted the euro.

Евро (EUR)

Покупка Продажа
от 1 69.72 70.08
от 1000 69.72 70.04
от 10000 69.72 69.98

В нашем Центре обмена СКВ «Лиговский» вы можете всегда купить или продать евро (EUR) по выгодной цене. Вы можете узнать актуальный курс обмена евро (EUR) у нас на сайте, а так же сделать заказ на евро по телефону (+7 812 325-10-93), при этом заказ будет действителен в течение часа и может быть продлен.

Все курсы имеют информативную цель и ни при каких условиях не являются публичной офертой, опрделеяемой положением ст. 437(2) ГК РФ.

Динамика изменения курса евро (EUR)
за последний месяц, усреднённый за день


23.08.2017 69.41 69.89
22.08.2017 69.37 69.79
21.08.2017 69.37 69.82
20.08.2017 69.37 69.80
19.08.2017 69.45 69.92
18.08.2017 69.51 70.06
17.08.2017 69.44 70.01
16.08.2017 69.77 70.27
15.08.2017 70.27 70.77
14.08.2017 70.43 70.95
13.08.2017 70.64 71.13
12.08.2017 70.63 71.13
11.08.2017 70.65 71.18
10.08.2017 70.35 70.92
09.08.2017 70.31 70.99
08.08.2017 70.57 71.27
07.08.2017 70.63 71.28
06.08.2017 70.63 71.22
05.08.2017 70.60 71.55
04.08.2017 71.17 72.17
03.08.2017 71.47 72.27
02.08.2017 71.50 72.03
01.08.2017 70.82 71.40
31.07.2017 70.20 70.77
30.07.2017 69.93 70.45
29.07.2017 69.87 70.37
28.07.2017 69.58 70.10
27.07.2017 69.47 70.09
26.07.2017 69.50 70.13
25.07.2017 69.70 70.37
24.07.2017 69.47 70.05

Евро (EURO) — это официальная валюта 19 стран Европейского союза: Австрии, Бельгии, Германии, Греции, Ирландии, Испании, Италии, Кипра, Латвии, Люксембурга, Мальты, Нидерландов, Португалии, Словакии, Словении, Финляндии, Франции, Эстонии, Литвы.

Евро(EURO) также является национальной валютой ещё 9 государств, 7 из которых расположены в Европе. Однако в отличие от участников еврозоны, данные страны не могут влиять на денежно-кредитную политику Европейского центрального банка и направлять своих представителей в его руководящие органы. Таким образом, евро(EURO) — это единая валюта для более чем 320 миллионов европейцев.

Один евро равен 100 евроцентам. В обращении находятся банкноты номиналом 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 и 500 евро(EURO), монеты 2 и 1 евро(EURO), а также монеты в 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 евроцентов. Все монеты евро, включая памятные монеты достоинством в 2 евро, имеют одну общую сторону, на которой обозначено достоинство монеты на фоне схематической карты Европы. С другой, «национальной», стороны находится изображение, выбранное той страной, в которой отчеканена монета. Все монеты могут использоваться во всех странах, в которых евро(EURO) был принят в качестве официальной валюты.